Menu
Home Page

Saint Peter's R.C. Primary School God is at the heart of our school

Teaching staff

Mrs. Helen White

Head teacher

h.white@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Jan Coghlan

Assistant head teacher 

j.coghlan@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Jane Moreton

Senior manager

Year 1 teacher

j.moreton@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Caroline Carter

Senior manager

Reception teacher

c.carter@stpetersprimary.org

Miss Rachel Pritchett

Year 6 teacher

r.pritchett@stpetersprimary.org

Mr Jamie Payne

Year 5 teacher

j.payne@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Natalie Charity

Year 4 teacher

n.charity@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Laura Moore

Year 4 teacher

l.moore@stpetersprimary.org

 

Mrs. Katie Fincham

Year 3 teacher

k.fincham@stpetersprimary.org

 

Miss. Claire Loveitt

Year 3 teacher

c.loveitt@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Marianne Woolman

Year 2 teacher

m.woolman@stpetersprimary.org

Mr. Stuart Wright

Reception teacher

s.wright@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Lisa Preston

Year 1/2 instructor

Mrs. Louisa Hallam

Reception instructor

 

Top