Menu
Home Page

Saint Peter's CatholicVoluntary Academy

PART OF THE ST. THOMAS AQUINAS CATHOLIC MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST

God is at the heart of our school

Teaching staff

Mrs. Helen White

Head Teacher

h.white@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Jan Coghlan

Assistant Head Teacher 

j.coghlan@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Jane Moreton

Senior Manager/ SENDCo

EYFS teacher

j.moreton@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Caroline Carter

Senior Manager

EYFS teacher

c.carter@stpetersprimary.org

Miss Rachel Pritchett

Year 6 Teacher

r.pritchett@stpetersprimary.org

Mr Jamie Payne

Year 5 Teacher

j.payne@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Natalie Charity

Year 4 Teacher

n.charity@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Laura Moore

Year 4 Teacher

l.moore@stpetersprimary.org

 

Mrs. Katie Fincham

Year 3 Teacher

k.fincham@stpetersprimary.org

 

Miss. Claire Loveitt

Year 3 Teacher

c.loveitt@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Marianne Woolman

Year 2 Teacher

m.woolman@stpetersprimary.org

Mr. Stuart Wright

Year 1 Teacher

s.wright@stpetersprimary.org

Mrs. Lisa Preston

Year 1/2 Instructor

 

Mrs. Ruth Smith

Year 1/2 Instructor

Mrs. Louisa Hallam

Reception Instructor

 

Top